Fall

Varsity Football - John Lopez (Head Coach) -  johnlopez@dadeschools.net

Junior Varsity Football - Rafael Mesa (Head Coach) -  rafaelmesa3649@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - Cynthia Lopez (Head Coach) -  lopezc@dadeschools.net

Golf (Boys) - Kevin Whelan (Head Coach) -   kwhelan@dadeschools.net     

    

Golf (Girls) - Ariel Lima (Head Coach) -   aaad03@dadeschools.net


Cross Country (Boys) - Juan "JC" Huguet (Head Coach) -   jchuguet@dadeschools.net


Cross Country (Girls) -  Allison Ibarra (Head Coach) -  aibarra@dadeschools.net

Bowling (Boys) - Jorge Riestra (Head Coach) -  jriestra@dadeschools.net


Bowling (Girls) -   Nelsy Casanova (Girls) (Head Coach) - nccasanova@dadeschools.net


Winter

Basketball (Boys) - Alan Fernandez (Head Coach) -  alanf1130@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) - James Sanchez (Head Coach) - jsanchez81@dadeschools.net

Boys Soccer - Marino Torrens (Head Coach) - president@fysa,com

Girls Soccer - Ricardo Calume (Head Coach) - rcalume@dadeschools.net

Wrestling - Kevin Whelan (Head Coach) - kwhelan@dadeschools.net


Spring

Baseball  - Rafael Mesa (Head Coach) - rafaelmesa3649@gmail.com

Flag Football -  Marino Torrens, Jr. (Head Coach) - mtorrensjr@dadeschools.net


Softball - Melanie Isaza (Head Coach) - 317881@dadeschools.net

Track and Field (Boys) - Juan "JC" Huguet  (Head Coach) -  jchuguet@dadeschools.net


Track and Field (Girls) - Allison Ibarra (Head Coach) -  aibarra@dadeschools.net

Tennis (Boys) - Kevin Whelan (Head Coach) -  kwhelan@dadeschools.net


Tennis (Girls) -  Nelsy Casanova (Head Coach) - nccasanova@dadeschools.net

Badminton - Andres Torres (Head Coach) - andres_torres@dadeschools.net